If you haven’t heard, Xenomorphs are hitting Madame Tussauds in New “Alien:Escape attraction!

iVH6UjZcf74atm4PoET8AJ-970-80.jpg
Now I haven’t visited Madame Tussauds in many years, it was so long ago I can’t even remember the place. It doesn’t really appeal to me until now.
News has circulated via Madame Tussauds that “Alien Escape” will be hitting Londons Tussauds this summer and I’m very eager to go check this out..
The attraction will allow visitors to experience the dread of being on board the Covenant ship surrounded by xenomorphs.
Now I have to admit when it comes to scare attractions I absolutely Shit myself but I can’t not give this ago!

The Madame Tussauds website states:

A new experience, Alien: Escape will allow Madame Tussauds London visitors and Alien fans alike to witness first-hand the terror of being on-board the Covenant ship, following the release of the chilling blockbuster film, Alien: Covenant in theatres globally starting 12 May. The experience is set to launch Summer 2017, to find out more visit http://www.madametussauds.com/alien

Leave a Reply

